Mohéli, also known as Mwali, is one of the three islands which make up the Union of Comoros. Mohéli is located in the Indian Ocean off the coast of Africa. It is the smallest of the Comoros islands. Its population is about 38,500. Its capital city is Fomboni. Its main ethnic group, as on the other Comoros islands Grande Comore, Anjouan and Mayotte, is the Comorian ethnic group, a synthesis of Bantu, Arab, Malay and Malagasy culture.

Mwali International Services Authority, Registrar of Companies, BP 724, Fomboni, Mwali, Autonomous Island of Mwali (Moheli), Comoros Union, East Africa E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. http://www.mwaliregistrar.com/ (C) Copyright Mwali International Services Authority (MISA) 1998-2019, All rights reserved.